hasemprime.blogg.se

Synology sonarr setup
Synology sonarr setup






synology sonarr setup
  1. SYNOLOGY SONARR SETUP HOW TO
  2. SYNOLOGY SONARR SETUP INSTALL

Thanks a lot! I have this message : Failed to install package Docker-x We might be able help depending what NAS you have. Is there anything to do before installing Docker? Dependencies, permissions? I had it installed for more than a half a year now and it is great. All went fine, no issues for the updates. OK, I went throught the manual install for the new docker spk file and the package manager updated the previous docker version and started all my containers. I have not tried to upgrade my docker app on the ds play, though. If you want to try, it might be safe to first install some other app manually an older versionconfigure some settings, and then attempt to install the newer version to see what the package manager does about that.

synology sonarr setup

SYNOLOGY SONARR SETUP HOW TO

I have been using it for half a year and it is really great.ĭo you know how to proceed to update the actual docker apk without losing the info of the containers? I would imagine the manual install in package manager has an upgrade process which retains settings. Maybe it will in the future, but I doubt it. Just installed the latest docker Docker-x No problems! This package will never work for these models. Unfortunately this package is made for a NAS with a 圆4 processor. English: I have a similar model DS and have the same issue. Dit pakket zal nooit gaan werken op onze modellen. Helaas is dit packet alleen geschikt voor NASsen met een 圆4 processor.ĭe marvel Armada in die van ons valt helaas niet in die categorie. Dutch: Ik heb een soortgelijk model DSen daarmee helaas hetzelfde probleem. If I may ask, what containers do you use the docker for? Krijg docker niet op mijn DSse geinstalleerd. I have installed the latest version of docker on my Synology DSPlay with no problem.

synology sonarr setup

Hi Tyler, thank you so much for this tutorial. You can get it working on other Synology NAS by downloading the package direct from their server and doing a manual install.








Synology sonarr setup